Published on December 21st, 2014 | by Denise Borders

No Sleep Records Releases Free Christmas Compilation

My internet connection is AWFUL right now so this is going to be short and sweet before it cuts out and I lose everything I’ve typed (again). No Sleep Records has released a free Christmas compilation! Download it HERE. Check out the track list below.

Screen Shot 2014-12-21 at 10.57.07 AM

No Sleep ‘Till Christmas 6 Track List:
1. Alcoa – Blue Christmas
2. Daisyhead – Silent Night
3. Kill Wealthy Dowager – Christmas at Ground Zero
4. Lee Corey Oswald – A Chill Time to All and to All a Chill Time
5. Seasons Change – Holidays

Email this to someoneShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on Tumblr

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About the Author

Denise Borders

33, Los Angeles. Denise founded PWV in 2008 and remains the primary manager and photographer/videographer. She thinks the world would be a better place if there were more John Joseph's walking around.

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑
  • Featured Video

  • Maybe I’ll Show Up

    2/23 – Enter Shikari @ El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA

    3/07 – Stick to Your Guns @ The Fonda, Hollywood, CA


  • Image and video hosting by TinyPic

    Image and video hosting by TinyPic

  • Like PWV on Facebook

  • Follow PWV on Twitter

  • Help PWV pay server costs!